Contact Us

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tom.loughran@clarionevents.com

Operations Manager
Kaite Colon
Ph: (678) 203-3364
Email: katie.colon@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 

Conference Manager 
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email:  patricia.copela@clarionevents.com 

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com 

Audience Matchmaking
Melissa Gallagher
Ph: (678) 370-0339
Email: melissa.gallagher@clarionevents.com 

Key Buyer Coordinator
Patty SanFanAndre
Ph: (678) 370-0339
Email: patty.sanfanandre@clarionevents.com
Marketing Manager
Nicole Shorette
Ph: (312) 470-1165
Email: nicole.shorette@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Stephanie Mize
Ph: (918) 831-9717
Email: stephanie.mize@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Samantha Hudak
Ph: (203) 580-1814
Email: samantha.hudak@clarionevents.com

Sales Manager
John Lederer
Ph: (203) 202-8626
​Email: john.lederer@clarionevents.com 

Sponsorship Manager
Mary Yates
Ph: (203) 484-8054
​Email: mary.yates@clarionevents.com 

Exhibitor Services Manager
Breanna Pitts
Ph: (253) 212-2735
Email: Breanna.Pitts@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager
Kaylee Odom
Ph: (918) 831-9119
Email: Kaylee.Odom@clarionevents.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Japanese Agent Contact 
Kimihiko Yatsuhashi
Ph: +81(80) 3248-1884
Email: yatsuhashi@l2g.jp